Environmental Disclosures

INTERLAM DISTRIBUTORS

 

For samples, pricing, general information, and availability, please contact the distributor or representative in your area.

DOMESTIC

INTERNATIONAL

  • HAWAII

    Waihona Surfaces

    Contact: Nalani Sato

    212 Merchant Street Suite 310

    Honolulu, HI 96813

    Office (808) 523-7866

    mobile (808) 779-4992

    Email: Nalani@waihonasurfaces.com

    www.Waihonasurfaces.com

     

  • NEW YORK, NEW JERSEY

    First  Architectural Products


    52 Box St
    Brooklyn, NY 11222

    Ph: 718-218-7800
    Fax: 718-218-6673

    Email: firstwood@msn.com

    www.architecturaldesignelements.com

     

  • NEW YORK (Upstate)

    Interior Resource Group Pittsford, NY 14534

     

    Barbara Rappenecker 585-766-1624  b_rappenecker@yahoo.com

     

  • CALIFORNIA (Northern)

    Surface and System

    Contact: Stephen Scherr

     

    Sausalito, CA 94965

    (P) 415-332-1469

    sscherr@me.com

  • CALIFORNIA (San Diego and LA)

    Contact Christopher Schmitt

    CG Scmitt + Co

    PO Box 231369

    Encinitas, CA 92023

     

    (P) 760-230-4508

    email: cschmitt@schmittandcompany.net

  • WASHINGTON, OREGON

    Devereux International

    Contact: Dennis Mashek

    1833 N 105th St

    Suite 101

    Seattle, WA 98133

    Ph: 206-767-0800

    Email: dennis@devereuxintl.com

    www.devereuxintl.com

  • OKLAHOMA, TEXAS (Dallas and Houston - excludes El Paso)

    Spec Reps

    Linda Leser

     

    Frisco, TX 75033

    214-223-1800  linda@specreps.com

     

  • TEXAS (Dallas, Austin, San Antonio - excludes El Paso)

    Spec Reps

    Dallas TX 75230

     

    Lisa Bell  214-783-9393

    lisa@specreps.com

     

    Grady Leser

    214-300-1983  grady@specreps.com

  • IL, IN, MN and MI

    InterSource Specialties Co.

    Elmhurst, IL 60126

     

    Mike Allendorf

    630.782.5011 or 847.902.1146  adcmva@excel.net

     

  • NEVADA

    Quality Design Products

    Contact: Joe Ervin

    6373 Dean Martin Drive

    Las Vegas, NV 89118

    Ph: 702-617-0565

    Fax 702-617-3715

    Email: joe@qdpnv.com

    www.qualitydesignproducts.com

  • CO, WY, UT, MT

    Rocky Mountain Architectural Solutions

    Contact: Chip Block

    706 Front Range Road

    Littleton, CO 80120

    Ph: 303-994-6264

    Email: chip@rockymsol.com

    www.rockymsol.com

     

     

    Also Serving: Wyoming and Utah

  • FLORIDA

    Roos International

    Contact: Dich Roos

    1020 NW 6th Street

    Suite H

    Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

    Ph: 800-888-2776

    Fax: 954-429-8208

    Email: dichr@roosintl.com

    www.roosintl.com

  • OHIO

    Rosul & Associates

    Lakewood, Ohio 44107

     

    Alex Rosul

    216-227-1801

    arosul@sbcglobal.net

     

  • WI

    Arch Design Concepts.

    Plymouth, WI. 53073

     

    Vince Allendorf

    920-892-8822

    adcvga@gmail.com

     

    Lynn Schultz    lynn@intersourceco.com

     

  • NJ, PA, MD, DC, VA, and DE

    First  Architectural Products


    52 Box St
    Brooklyn, NY 11222

    Ph: 718-218-7800
    Fax: 718-218-6673

    Email: firstwood@msn.com

    www.architecturaldesignelements.com

     

  • NM, TEXAS (El Paso)

    AFG Enterprises, Inc,

    DBA - Cadre Design Consultants

    Santa Fe, NM 87508

     

    Gerald Fornel

    505-466-2612   ga4nell@aol.com

  • GA, AL, TN

    David Strauss & Associates

     

    12460 Crabapple Rd.

    Suite 202-616

    Alpharetta, GA  30004-6386

     

     

    Steve Gibbs

    770-664-7732

    steve@dsa-atl.com

  • MO, KS, Central IL

    Design Surfaces

     

    Erin Fernandes

    314-276-2196

    erin@designsurfaces.org

  • AZ

    JW + Associates

    Phoenix, AZ 85028

     

    Judy Wilson

    602-953-9180  judy@jwplus.com

     

  • NC (Western and Charlotte), SC

    Management Resource

    Columbia, SC 29212

    Michael Gallery

    803-740-1595 mgallery@mrgcarolinas.com

     

    Management Resource 2Tarboro, NC 27886

    Michael Harris

    252-904-9035  mharris@mrgcarolinas.com

     

  • IA

    Dan Sutton

    SNB Building Solutions, LLC

    Omaha, NE 68127

    dan@snbuild.com

    402-502-8197

     

    Krista Lee

    SNB Building Solutions, LLC

    Omaha, NE 68127

    krista@snbuild.com

    (402) 830-7746

     

  • LA, MS

    Performance Resources Lafayette, LA 70508

     

    Adele Sprague

    337-412-9192  adsprague@gmail.com

     

  • NEW ENGLAND

    Ecochic Solutions, Inc.

    Norwood, MA.  02062

     

    Shannon Macdonald 781-354-9310

    shannon@eco-chicsolutions.com

     

  • ND, SD

    M3Sixty, LLC

    Maplewood, MN. 55109

     

    Kelly Mcarty

    651-202-2600

    kmccarty@m3-Sixty.com

     

  • NEBRASKA

    Dan Sutton

    SNB Building Solutions, LLC

    Omaha, NE 68127

    dan@snbuild.com

    402-502-8197

     

    Krista Lee

    SNB Building Solutions, LLC

    Omaha, NE 68127

    krista@snbuild.com

    (402) 830-7746

     

     

  • CA: Quebec, Maritimes

    Print International

    Contact: Charles Briere

    50, rang St-André

    St-Bernard-de-Lacolle, Qc

    J0J 1V0

    Canada

    Ph: 855-296-2143

    www.printinternational.ca

    charlesb@printinternational.ca

     

     

  • CA: Bristish Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

    Greg Beatty Consultants

    Contact: Greg Beatty

    Suite 2502-4400 Buchanan St

    Buzzer 141

    Burnaby BC V5A0E3 Canada

    Ph: 604-781-3341

    Email: stonetile2000@shaw.ca

     

     

  • CA: Western Ontario, Toronto

    Print International

    Contact: Charles Briere

    50, rang St-André

    St-Bernard-de-Lacolle, Qc

    J0J 1V0

    Canada

    Ph: 855-296-2143

    www.printinternational.ca

    charlesb@printinternational.ca

     

     

  • PUERTO RICO and CARIBBEAN ISLANDS

    Igman Solutions For Interior Architecture                             Guaynabo, PR 000968

     

    Dolly Zeligman

    787-765-3574   DZELIGMAN@IGMAN.ES

  • MEXICO

    Artkeytechturall Design Iztapalapa Mexico,

     

    Juan Saldana

    52+55 56 14 21 06   Juan@artkeytechturall.com.mx

  • ISRAEL

    BARKAI SYSTEMS

    ISRAEL 52453

     

    OFER BROOKSTEIN 972-36757676   ofer@barkai.com

     

  • ITALY, FRANCE, DUBAI

    Laser Services

    Cesena Italy 47522

     

    Lamberto Pizzinelli     39-0547600100

    info@laserservices.com

     

  • KOREA

    Midway Corporation

    SEOUL, KOREA

     

    Jack H. Kim

    822 2 780 8066   jackkimhj@hotmail.com

     

  • IRELAND and UK

    NAA LTD

    Dublin Ireland

     

    Amanda Lucas

    353 1  46000 64

    amanda@naa.ie

     

  • HONG KONG and MACAU

    Super Star Co.

    Hong Kong

     

    Chris Wong

    852-2388-9868   chris@superstar-hk.com

     

  • DENMARK, NORWAY, SWEDEN

    Konzept K

     

    Thune Næringspark, Drammensveien 130, B3, 0277 Oslo, Norway

     

    Heidi Knardahl

    +47 915 35 644

    heidi@konzept-k.no

     

    WEB Site: www.konzept-k.no

    Follow at Instagram: konzeptk

     

     

     

     

     

  • GUATEMALA

    Roos International

     

    Interdecor Showroom

     

    Diagonal 6 12-42 Zona 10, Local 208

     

    Edificio Design Center.

     

    Horario: Lunes a Viernes  10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

     

    T. (502) 2368-5800

     

    M. (502) 3089-8009

     

     

  • COLUMBIA and PANAMA

    Lexcom Investment, Corp. Panama City, Panama

     

    Carolina Velez Estrada 507-264-5074   carolinavelez@elitedesign.com.co